Cllr Kenneth Hind CBE

Association Campaign Coordinator

Agent - Borough Council Elections

Ward- Dilworth, Longridge, Ribble Valley

Candidate - Waddington, Bashall Eaves & Mitton

Cllr Sue Hind

Association Treasurer

Ward- Edisford and Low Moor, Clitheroe, Ribble Valley

Cllr Ged Mirfin

Deputy Chairman - Political

Hon Group Secretary - Ribble Valley Conservative Group

Ward- Billington and Old Langho

Candidaate - Whalley & Painter Wood



C Cllr David Smith

Ward- Alston and Hothersall, Ribble Valley
County Councillor - Longridge with Bowland