Welcome to Ribble Valley County Conservative Branch

Here you can find the latest news, information about us, what we are doing and what we believe in. The Member of Parliament for the Ribble Valley is Rt. Hon. Nigel Evans. We're here to help, so if you're interested in joining, getting involved or just want to find out more, please get in touch on 01200 425 939 or to join please use the form on our Membership page. Though Nigel continues to represent the contituncy of Ribble Valley, that elected him, the next General Election will be fought on the new constituencies recently drawn up by the Boundary Commission.


Nigel Evans MP, Councillors & members

Local News

Register to Vote

You need to be on the electoral register to have your say in elections.


Our Map

Find us on Twitter

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Find us on Facebook