Nigel Evans MP

Nigel has been the Member of Parliament for Ribble Valley for the past 25 years
Nigel stayed in his birthplace of Swansea to attend Dynevor School and then University College, where he received a BA (Hons) in Politics. He owned a convenience store in Swansea, which his grandfather set up in the 1930s. The Evans family continued to run the store until 2012.Nigel joined the Conservative Party in 1974, aged 17. He was a councillor on West Glamorgan County Council 1985-1991.He fought elections in Swansea West (1987) and Pontypridd (1989) before contesting Ribble Valley (1991).

Kevin Horkin OBE

Conservative Prospective Parliamentary Candidate - Hyndburn 2015 & 2017

Ribble Valley Borough Councillor - St. Mary’s Ward 2011-2015

Constituency Coordinator Ribble Valley North East

Cllr Jan Alcock JP

Chief Whip - Ribble Valley Borough Council Conservative Group

Ward- Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley, Ribble Valley