Association Officers

C Cllr Ian Brown

Ward- Salthill, Clitheroe, Ribble Valley
County Councillor - Clitheroe
RV Constituency Co-ordinator Clitheroe

Cllr Kenneth Hind CBE

Leader - Ribble Valley Borough Council

Association Campaign Coordinator

Agent - Borough Council Elections

Ward- Dilworth, Longridge, Ribble Valley

Cllr Sue Hind

Association Treasurer

Ward- Edisford and Low Moor, Clitheroe, Ribble Valley

Cllr Ged Mirfin

Deputy Chairman - Political

Conservative Policy Forum Representative

Hon Group Secretary - Ribble Valley Conservative Group

Ward- Billington and Old Langho


Cllr Mike Nelson

Ward- Walton Le Dale, South RibbleRV Constituency Co-ordinator South Ribble